Staff

Principal

Terri Cento (Ext. 13)
Email: cento_t@cardinalpacelli.org

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Chapman (Ext. 10)
Email: chapman_d@cardinalpacelli.org

Enrollment & Transportation Coordinator

Julie Florio (Ext: 14)
Email: florio_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Auxiliary Student Services

Marsha Strominger – School Nurse Website
Email: strominger_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Sarah LeConey – School Psychologist
Email: leconey_s@cardinalpacelli.org

Jan Mecklenborg – Speech Pathologist
Email:   mecklenborg_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Melissa Staun – Intervention Specialist
Email: staun_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Jackie Amos – Title 1
Email: amos_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Erin DeBow – Title 1
Email: debow_e@cardinalpacelli.org

Coordinator of Religious Education

Emily Daley  – Website
Email: daley_e@olctk.org

Cafeteria

Carolyn Semancik
Email: cafeteria@cardinalpacelli.org

YMCA Before Care/Extended Care/After Care:

Samantha Mosby
Email: smosby@cincinnatiymca.org

Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

Jennifer Hall – Website
Email:  hall_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Jennifer Holden
Email:  holden_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Casey Sandfoss
Email: sandfoss_c@cardinalpacelli.org

Kindergarten

Website

Ellen Habel
Email: habel_e@cardinalpacelli.org

Abby Myers
Email: myers_a@cardinalpacelli.org

1st Grade

Website

Katie Thurner
Email:  thurner_k@cardinalpacelli.org

Sue Sieber
Email: sieber_s@cardinalpacelli.org

2nd Grade

Website

Jenny Scheidler
Email: scheidler_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Jamie Schwendeman
Email: schwendeman_j@cardinalpacelli.org

3rd Grade

Website

Allie Goedde
Email:  goedde_a@cardinalpacelli.org

Megan Unger 
Email: unger_m@cardinalpacelli.org

4th Grade

Website

Kristy Goff  
Email: goff_k@cardinalpacelli.org

Kristen Mitsch
Email: mitsch_k@cardinalpacelli.org

5th and 6th Grade

Website

Kathy Baker
Email: baker_k@cardinalpacelli.org

Megan Roof 
Email: roof_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Katie Keitel
Email:  keitel_k@cardinalpacelli.org

Meredith Rooney
Email: rooney_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Junior High

Website

Lauren Welsh
Email:  welsh_l@cardinalpacelli.org

Margo Parker
Email:  parker_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Paula Knight
Email: knight_p@cardinalpacelli.org

Meg Lynch
Email: lynch_m@cardinalpacelli.org

Specialists

Website

Hannah Girman – Art
Email:  girman_h@cardinalpacelli.org

Laura DeBrunner – Music
Email:  debrunner_l@cardinalpacelli.org

Zach Gagel – Physical Education
Email: gagel_z@cardinalpacelli.org

Fabiola Galarraga Cole  – Spanish Website
Email: cole_f@cardinalpacelli.org

Jennie Clark – Technology Instructor
Email: clark_j@cardinalpacelli.org

Business Manager

Pam Boston 513-321-4121
Email: boston_p@olctk.org

Pastor Our Lord Christ the King Church

Reverend Edward Smith 513-321-4121
Email:  esmith@olctk.org